Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Any requests for information not covered on this web site should be directed to an appropriate member of the BZA committee.

Committee Members

Prof Tina Düren (University of Bath), Chair
Prof Craig Williams (University of Wolverhampton), Secretary
Dr Russell Taylor (Durham University), Treasurer

Dr Robert Bell (University College London)
Dr Tom Bennet (University of Cambridge)
Dr Aidan Doyle, Manchester Metropolitan University
Dr David Fairen-Jimenez (University of Cambridge)
Dr Raquel Garcia (Johnson Matthey)
Dr Stuart Holmes (University of Manchester)
Dr Vladimir Martis, (Surface Measurement Systems)
Dr Peyman Z. Moghadam (University of Sheffield)
Dr Jennifer Readman (University of Central Lancaster)
Dr Andy Smith (Diamond)
Dr Glenn Sunley (BP)
Dr Dave Thompsett (Johnson Matthey), Immediate Past Chairman
Prof Paul Wright (University of St Andrews)

Postal address of the secretary:

Prof Craig Williams
School of Biology, Chemistry and Forensic Science
University of Wolverhampton
MA Building
City Campus South
Wulfuna Street